Caroline Dwyer - Aupair Extraordinaire
Profile | Resume | Roles | Position | Photos | Contact

Thank you for visiting my web site!

I am an Australian citizen and have just finished working in an aupair position in the USA, caring for 2 boys (1 and 4 years old). My visa is still valid for another 6 months (with the option to extend) and I would love to join another family as an aupair.

In terms of my personality, I am a very outgoing and friendly person who is always ready to meet new people and experience new things. I'm very easy to get along well and adapt well to new situations and environments.

I grew up in a very close family, in which I was encouraged to use my imagination. I have an excellent relationship with my mother (whom I miss very much!), who taught me that I could do whatever I wanted if I put my mind to it.

My experience with children is varied, and I have also previously held a part time nanny position in Australia caring for 4 children (ages 3, 5, 8, 11). My education includes having completed one year of a Bachelor of Teaching/Bachelor of Arts degree at a university in Australia (having deferred my studies), as well as a Certificate II in Community Services - Children's Services.

I would love to encourage your children to embrace their childhood in simply playing, learning, dreaming, and using their imagination. I offer a loving hand, a trustworthy heart, and a bunch of smiles for your children.

My resume is included on this web site if you were wanting to learn more about me. Please feel free to reach me by either email or telephone. I look forward to answering any questions you may have and I hope to speak with you soon.

Thanking you,
Caroline Dwyer

Myself with my cousins, Bethany and Lucas (Christmas 2001)